Home
Permanence

Organisation:
OK Grand Prix Rüebliland  
 

Geschäftsstelle
OK GP Rüebliland
Ueli Schumacher
Hauptstrasse 42
CH-5085 Sulz
Telefon 079 710 54 09
E-Mail: info@radsport-schumacher.ch


Präsident
Ueli Schumacher
Hauptstrasse 42
5085 Sulz
E-Mail: info@radsport-schumacher.ch


Finanzen
Patrizia Winterberg
Hof 6 
5612 Villmergen
Tel.  076 321 97 23
E-Mail   p.winterberg@bluewin.ch

 

Sekretariat
Peter Bernet
Hauptstrasse 90
5085 Sulz
Tel.  079  962 89 60
E-Mail  bernet.sulz@bluewin.ch

 

Technisches / Strecke
Urs Emmisberger
Panoramaweg 3
5018 Erlinsbach
Tel.  062 - 844 10 49     /    079 - 248 81 19
E-Mail  urs.emmisberger@bluewin.ch

 

Quartier
Hanspeter Trinkler
Wallenmattstrasse 15a
5742 Kölliken
Tel.  079 891 48 80
E-Mail  trinkler61@hotmail.ch


Bau
Stefan Weiss
Leisacherstrasse 11
5085 Sulz
Tel.  079 471 21 14
E-Mail weinbau.weiss@gmx.ch


Rennwesen
Tomas Reber 
Grüttstrasse 5
4562 Biberist 
Tel.  079 212 23 08
E-Mail treber@gmx.ch


Logistk
Rino Strebel 
Unterriedwis 1
5412 Gebenstorf 
Tel.  079 849 99 28
E-Mail info-perfect-gefahrengut@gmx.ch


Sponsoring
Daniel Acklin 
Brunnacherstrasse 11 
8174 Stadel 
Tel.  079 103 21 06
E-Mail daniel.acklin@me.com